Showing posts with label Comedy. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Comedy. Show all posts

With the favourite popcorn in hand and relaxing on the couch while watching a musical drama series is something out of the world. You can get this feeling by watching a movie called Spin. It is a Disney Channel original movie. This series contains a unique concept and therefore, it's worth watching.

Here we have all the information related to Spin's release date, cast, plot, and other details.


Spin Movie Disney Plus Hotstar, Disney Channel


All the basic information related to the Spin movie like Director, Producer, Writer, Star Cast, Production Company, IMDb Ratings, Platform name where it distributed, Time Durations, etc. are mentioned in this table which is as follows:-

TitleSpin
Content-TypeMovie
LanguageEnglish
GenresMusic, Comedy, Family
Total EpisodesNo Episodes
No. of SeasonsSeason 1
Running Time1 Hr 33 Min.
IMDb Ratings6.5⭐ / 10⭐ 
OTT PlatformDisney + Hotstar
Production CompanyDisney Channel,
Princessa Productions
Directed ByManjari Makijany
Written byCarley Steiner,
Josh Cagan
Produced ByZanne Devine
Main Star CastAvantika Vandanapu,
Meera Syal,
Abhay Deol,
Aryan Simhadri,
Michael Bishop,
Jahbril Cook,
Kerri Medders,
Anna Cathcart,
Agam Darshi


Spin Cast

The main starring cast of the Spin movie are as follows:-


Complete Cast list of Spin Movie

The full list of Spin movie cast are as follows:-

Cast Real NameRole Play Name
Avantika VandanapuRhea
Abhay DeolArvind
Meera SyalAsha
Aryan SimhadriRohan
Michael BishopMax
Jahbril CookWatson
Kerri MeddersGinger
Anna CathcartMolly
Agam DarshiMira
Michela LuciDebbie
Kyana TeresaNaomi Eloi
Kyle KassEMCEE
Meighen ClearyHigh School Student
Kaila De AlmeidaYoung Rhea
Brittany SpiteriBeatmaster Dancer
Marcus CraigBen
Janice KawayeJenny Wakeman (voice)
Billy RosembergJacob Two-Two (voice)
Allain LupienDancer
Andrew PrashadDancing Waiter
Andrew KyrzykBlacklight Dancer
Shakeil RollockDancer
Amanda MattarDancer
George Burden-CheresnaDancer
Berkley SilvermanFreshman Girl
Lina SenniaFreshman Girl


Spin Movie Story

The story revolves around an American Indian teenage girl, Rhea. She has the talent to mix several beats and music and is highly interested in creating disco mixes. Her family owns an Indian restaurant. 

Rhea has a group of energetic friends but her life changes after she meets DJ Max. She was born for creating different music and being an Indian she was capable of giving a unique touch to all the audios she created.

It is for sure that Spin is going to have many musical events with a bit of drama and adventure.


Spin Movie Release Date

The release date of Spin Movie is 13th August 2021 and this movie was released on Disney Channel in America.

After that, Spin Movie is now available in India also. The Release Date of the Spin movie is 15 August 2021. This movie will release on DisneyPlus Hotstar App and website also. If you want to watch Spin movie then you need to take a subscription plan with DisneyPlus Hotstar. 


Spin Trailer

The Spin movie English Trailer which is released on Disney Channel Youtube Channel are as follows:-


Frequently Asked Question

FAQ 1: Can we watch the Spin Movie with the Family?

Ans. The Spin movie is music, comedy-drama movie. DisneyPlus Hotstar already mentioned that the age eligibility for this movie is mention 7 above. So on the basis of I can suggest that Yes, you can watch Spin Movie with your family. 

FAQ 2: Where to watch Spin Movie?

Ans. In India, You can watch Spin Movie on Disney+ Hotstar. And also you can watch this movie on Disney Channel. 

FAQ 3: Spin Movie OTT release date and time?

Ans. The release date of the Spin movie which is released on DisneyPlus Hotstar OTT Platform is 15 August 2021. The release time of this movie is 12:30 P.M.


Read Also:-

Dial 100 Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Kuruthi Movie Cast, Review, Trailer, and More.

Shershaah Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Bhuj Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Chhatrasal MX Player Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Hungama 2 Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.


If you have any questions related to the Spin movie which is released on DisneyPlus Hotstar, then you can ask me in the comment section. I will try to give you an answer as soon as possible.

Once again Pankaj Tripathi and Kirti Sanon are here to entertain and make you laugh. After Bareilly Ki Barfi, both the actors have said many things about Mimi. This film has a story that also provides a moral.

Here are the details of the Mimi release date, cast, and plot, and much more.


Mimi Movie Cast, Mimi Landscape Poster


All the basic information related to the "Mimi" movie like Director, Producer, Writer, Star Cast, Production Company, IMDb Ratings, Platform name where it distributed, Time Durations, etc. are mentioned in this table which is as follows:-

TitleMimi
Content-TypeMovie
LanguageHindi
English (Subtitle)
GenresComedy, Drama
Total EpisodesNo Episodes
No. of SeasonsSeason 1
Running Time2 Hrs 12 Min.
IMDb RatingsUpdate Soon⭐ / 10⭐ 
OTT PlatformNetflix
Production CompanyJio Studios,
Maddock Films,
Skywalk Films,
The Crew Rajasthan
DirectorLaxman Utekar
WriterSamruoddhi Porey,
Rohan Shankar,
Laxman Utekar
Produced ByVishal Bajaj,
Smriti Jain,
Pratik Nandkumar More,
Sanjay Soni,
Siddharth Soni,
Dinesh Vijan
Main Star CastPankaj Tripathi,
Kriti Sanon


Mimi Cast

The main starring cast of the Mimi movie are as follows:-


Complete Cast list of Mimi movie

The full list of Mimi movie cast are as follows:-

Cast Real NameRole Play Name
Kriti SanonMimi
Pankaj TripathiBhanu
Sai TamhankarShama / Mimi's Friend
Manoj PahwaMansingh / Mimi's Father
Supriya PathakShobha / Mini's Mother
Evelyn EdwardsSummer
Jacob SmithRaj
Atmaja PandeyRekha / Bhanu's Wife
Nutan SuryaKainkayi / Bhanu's Wife
Amardeep JhaVasudha Mausi
Sheikh Ishaque MohammadAatif / Mansingh's Student
Jaya BhattacharyaDr. Asha Desai / IVF Doctor
Pankaj JhaDilshad
Anup TrivediDr. Dubey
RamshankarPandit
Lalit MishraHotel Manager
SheenuNidhi / Receptionist
Anil BhagwatMr. Bharadwaj / Lawyer
Monu SharmaNuskha Guy
Ayushi KocharOverweight Aunty
Hemraj TiwariDrunk Man
SalimPani Puri Wala


Mimi Story

Mimi is a girl from a small town who has a dream of being a dancer and an actor. But her life takes a turn when she learns about surrogacy. But later on, the couple for whom she agreed upon being a surrogate mother, changes their decision of having a child.

The film is about the journey of Mimi who has to keep this fact a secret from her family and eventually for nine months, she can't reveal her condition. Therefore, she decides to hide and her friend, played by Pankaj Tripathi, stands with her in every situation.


Mimi Release Date

Initially, the Mimi movie is release in Cinemas but due to Covid-19, this movie is released on Netflix.

Originally, The Release Date of the Mimi movie is 30 July 2021. But on 26 July 2021, due to some reasons, this movie is streaming now on Netflix App and website also. If you want to watch Mimi movie online on Netflix then you need to take a subscription plan.


Mimi Movie Trailer

The Mimi movie trailer has been dropped on Netflix India Youtube Channel. You can watch its trailer which is given below:-


Frequently Asked Question

FAQ 1: Can we watch the Mimi movie with the Family?

Ans. The Mimi movie is a comedy, emotional, drama movie. This movie is fully based on the concept of Surrogacy. Surrogacy is a taboo topic and most people did not know about this. This movie did not contain any sexual content. And Netflix also mentioned that this movie is for those above the age of 13.

FAQ 2: When and Where the Mimi movie release?

Ans. The Mimi movie was released on 26 July 2021 at 5:00 P.M. only on Netflix.


Read Also:-

Feels like Ishq Netflix Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Toofaan Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Chutzpah Sonyliv Cast, Review, Trailer, and More.

Puncch Beat Season 2 Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Hostel Daze Season 2 Cast, Review, and More.

Never Have I Ever 2 Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Hungama 2 Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.


If you have any questions related to the Mimi movie which will release on Netflix, then you can ask me in the comment section. I will try to give you an answer as soon as possible.

Hostel memories are one of the last long memories of our life. Even though we try to forget it but it's of no use. We explore our lives, find new interests, and learn many aspects of life. The friends we make at the hostel stay together in fun, pain, and difficult times. Today we are talking about it as we have such a series that is interesting and exciting. After the Hostel Daze Season 2 is making people go crazy about it.

Here are the details of the Hostel Daze Season 2 release date, cast, and plot, and much more.


Hostel Daze 2


All the basic information related to Hostel Daze Season 2 web series like Director, Producer, Writer, Star Cast, Production Company, IMDb Ratings, Platform name where it distributed, Time Durations, etc. are mentioned in this table which is as follows:-

TitleHostel Daze Season 2
Content-TypeWeb Series
LanguageHindi
GenresComedy, Drama
Total Episodes4 Episodes
No. of SeasonsSeason 2
Running Time30 Min/Episode
(Approx. 2 Hours)
IMDb Ratings8.6⭐ / 10⭐ 
OTT PlatformAmazon Prime
Production CompanyContagious Online Media Network,
The Viral Fever
DirectorAmir Musanna,
Sangram Naiksatam
WriterSaurabh Khanna,
Suprith Kundar,
Harish Peddinti
ProducerArun Kumar,
Shreyansh Pandey,
Smruti Choudhury,
Abhishake Jha,
Vijay Koshy,
Arunabh Kumar,
Shiv Pillai,
Ishan Verma
Main Star CastAdarsh Gourav,
Nikhil Vijay,
Shubham Gaur,
Luv Vispute,
Sahil Verma,
Ahsaas Channa,
Ayushi Gupta


Hostel Daze Season 2 Cast

The main starring cast of Hostel Daze Season 2 web series are as follows:-


Complete Cast list of Hostel Daze Season 2 web series

The full list of Hostel Daze Season 2 web series cast are as follows:-

Cast Real NameRole Play Name
Adarsh GouravAnkit Pandey
Ahsaas ChannaAkanksha
Nikhil VijayJhantoo
Ayushi GuptaNabomita Bharadwaj
Shubham GaurJaat
Luv VisputeChirag Bansal
Harsha ChemuduRavi Teja
Sahil VermaRakhi
Shivankit Singh PariharCoach
Badri ChavanSenior 1
Abhinav AnandSenior 2
Jasmeet Singh BhatiaSenior 3
Danish AkhtarMohit Panda
Rishab AroraTesla Terrorist
Siddharth BhardwajJaat's Father
Saad BilgramiShailesh
Arushi ChawlaCharu
Shivraj WalvekarAnkit's Father
Padma DamodaranAnkit's Mother
Krutika DeoUnnati
Deepesh Sumitra JagdishBoys Hostel Warden
Shivam KhannaSameer
Tarika KhannaMukti
Kanchan KhilareSenior Girl 1
Khushboo NegiSenior Girl 2
Priyanka SinghSenior Girl 3
Sangram NaiksatamMess Worker


Hostel Daze Season 2 Story

The story has gone up to the next level. All the characters who appeared in season 1 are now seniors in this season. 

There are more likely to get into problems and it's their chance to handle the freshers' batch. The seniors are accused of ragging their juniors. Also, all the main roles will go through their phase of love, relationship, and happiness.


Hostel Daze Season 2 Release Date

The release date of the Hostel Daze Season 2 web series is 23 July 2021. This web series will release on Amazon Prime App and website also. 

If you want to watch online the Hostel Daze Season 2 web series then you need to take a subscription to watch Hostel Daze Season 2 web series. 


Hostel Daze Season 2 Trailer

The Hostel Daze Season 2 Web Series Trailer which is released on Amazon Prime Youtube Channel are as follows:-


Frequently Asked Question

FAQ 1: Can we watch the Hostel Daze Season 2 web series with the Family?

Ans. No, the Hostel Daze Season 2 web series is not a family series because this series contains lots of abusive words of use. But this series does not contain any sexual content. You can watch this series with your friends.

FAQ 2: When and Where Hostel Daze Season 2 web series release?

Ans. Hostel Daze Season 2 web series was released on 23rd July 2021 only on Amazon Prime Video.


Read Also:-

Feels like Ishq Netflix Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Toofaan Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Chutzpah Sonyliv Cast, Review, Trailer, and More.

Puncch Beat Season 2 Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Collar Bomb Movie Cast, Review, and More.

Never Have I Ever 2 Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Hungama 2 Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.


If you have any questions related to the Hostel Daze Season 2 web series which is released on Amazon Prime, then you can ask me in the comment section. I will try to give you an answer as soon as possible.

Who can ever forget the epic comedy scenes of Hungama that were released in 2003? 

Hungama 2 is the sequel of this film that has more comedy punches and Akshay Kumar helped in launching the trailer. Fun, comedy, and madness Hungama 2 will let you laugh and enjoy the best.

Here we have all the information related to Hungama 2's release date, cast, plot, and other details.


Hungama 2 Wiki


All the basic information related to the Hungama 2 movie like Director, Producer, Writer, Star Cast, Production Company, IMDb Ratings, Platform name where it distributed, Time Durations, etc. are mentioned in this table which is as follows:-

TitleHungama 2
Content-TypeMovie
LanguageHindi
GenresComedy, Drama
Total EpisodesNo Episodes
No. of SeasonsSeason 2
Running Time2 Hrs 36 Min.
IMDb Ratings3.4⭐ / 10⭐ 
OTT PlatformDisney + Hotstar Vip
Production CompanyVenus
DirectorPriyadarshan
WriterAnukalp Goswami,
Manisha Korde,
Priyadarshan,
Yunus Sajawal
ProducerChetan Jain,
Ganesh Jain,
Ratan Jain,
Armaan Ventures
Main Star CastMeezaan Jafri,
Shilpa Shetty Kundra,
Paresh Rawal,
Pranitha,
Ashutosh Rana


Hungama 2 Cast

The main starring cast of the Hungama 2 movie are as follows:-


Complete Cast list of Hungama 2 Movie

The full list of Hungama 2 movie cast are as follows:-

Cast Real NameRole Play Name
Meezaan JafriVivaan
Pranitha SubhashNaina
Paresh RawalRadheshyam Tiwari
Shilpa Shetty KundraRadha Tiwari
Ashutosh RanaUpdate Soon
Johnny LeverUpdate Soon
Rajpal YadavRaja
Tiku TalsaniaUpdate Soon
Manoj JoshiUpdate Soon
Raman TrikhaUpdate Soon
Naira ShahUpdate Soon
Paresh GanatraUpdate Soon
Preity PundirUpdate Soon
Komal SharmaUpdate Soon
Atharv JohnnyParul
Hardika SharmaVidhi


Hungama 2 Story

Hungama 2 has a story that ultimately leads Radheshyam Tiwari (Paresh Rawal) to doubt his wife Radha (Shilpa Shetty). 

Meezaan is trying to prove himself innocent who has been declared as a child's father by Naina who surprisingly shows up in his house. 

On the other side, Radheshyam and Radha don't have a child and this couple will be providing fun in the film. 

There is a new plot, new twists, and new songs with old fusion but as the title says, Hungama is still the same.

Hungama 2 Release Date

Initially, the release date of Hungama 2 was 14th August 2020 and this movie is trying to release in Cinemas. But due to Covid-19, this movie gets postponed.

Now finally, The new Release Date of the Hungama 2 movie is 23 July 2021. This movie will release on DisneyPlus Hotstar App and website also. If you want to watch Hungama 2 movie then you need to take a subscription plan with DisneyPlus Hotstar. 


Hungama 2 Trailer

The Hungama 2 movie Hindi Trailer which is released on DisneyPlus Hotstar Vip Youtube Channel are as follows:-


Frequently Asked Question

FAQ 1: Can we watch the Hungama 2 Movie with Family?

Ans. The Hungama 2 movie is a comedy-drama movie. DisneyPlus Hotstar already mentioned that the age eligibility for this movie is mention 13 above. So on the basis of I can suggest that Yes, you can watch Hungama 2 Movie with your family. 

FAQ 2: Hungama 2 Movie release on which Platform?

Ans. Disney+ Hotstar Multiplex.

FAQ 3: Hungama 2 Movie OTT release date and time?

Ans. The release date of the Hungama 2 movie which is released on DisneyPlus Hotstar OTT Platform is 23rd July 2021. The release time of this movie is 07:30 P.M.


Read Also:-

State of Siege: Temple Attack Web Series Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Toofaan Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Chutzpah Sonyliv Cast, Review, Trailer, and More.

Puncch Beat Season 2 Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Collar Bomb Movie Cast, Review, and More.

Never Have I Ever 2 Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

The Tomorrow War Amazon Prime Cast, Review, More.


If you have any questions related to the Hungama 2 movie which is released on DisneyPlus Hotstar Vip, then you can ask me in the comment section. I will try to give you an answer as soon as possible.

Chutzpah is an 18+ web series that has entertaining as well as fun aspects. This project is very exciting for Varun Sharma, one of the actors of Chutzpah, as he will be making a digital debut through this. This series was directed by Simarpreet Singh, this new age series is focused on youth and the internet.

Here are the details of the Chutzpah release date, cast, and plot, and much more.


Chutzpah Sonyliv


All the basic information related to the "Chutzpah" like Director, Producer, Writer, Star Cast, Production Company, IMDb Ratings, Platform name where it distributed, Time Durations, etc. are mentioned in this table which is as follows:-

TitleChutzpah
Content-TypeWeb Series
LanguageHindi, Tamil, Telugu, Malyalam
GenresAdult, Comedy
Total Episodes7 Episodes
No. of SeasonsSeason 1
Running Time30-40 Min./Episode
(Approx. 4 Hours)
IMDb Ratings7 / 10
OTT PlatformSonyLiv
Production CompanyMaddock Films,
Outsider Films
Directed BySimarpreet Singh
Written ByAmit Babbar,
Mrighdeep Lamba
Produced ByDinesh Vijan
Main Star CastVarun Sharma,
Tanya Maniktala,
Manjot Singh,
Elnaaz Norouzi,
Kshitij Chauhan


Chutzpah SonyLiv Cast

The main starring cast of the "Chutzpah" web series is as follows:-


Complete list of Chutzpah web series Cast

The full list of Chutzpah web series cast list is as follows:-

Cast Real NameRole Play Name
Varun SharmaVikas
Tanya ManiktalaUpdate Soon
Manjot SinghRishi
Elnaaz NorouziUpdate Soon
Gautam MehraUpdate Soon
Kshitij ChauhanUpdate Soon
Diksha SinghUpdate Soon
Varun TewariUpdate Soon


Chutzpah SonyLiv Story

In today's era, we have everything over the internet and gradually it has become one of the most important parts of our lives. Youth is mostly active on social media all around and uses the internet the most. This concept is the basic idea of Chutzpah's story. 

The story of the Chutzpah web series revolves around five different individuals who are connected to each other through the internet, and all of them are living in their own worlds. Despite being different from each other, the internet and social media made them cross paths.

Chutzpah also shows the dark side of these platforms and one will get to watch what people do to seek attention through fake personalities.



Chutzpah Release Date

The Release Date of the "Chutzpah" web series is 23 July 2021. This web series will release on SonyLiv App and website also. You need to take a subscription with SonyLiv to watch this web series.


Chutzpah SonyLiv Trailer

The "Chutzpah" web series Trailer which is released on SonyLiv Youtube Channel are as follows:-


Frequently Asked Question

FAQ 1: Can we watch the "Chutzpah" web series with Family?

Ans. No, the Chutzpah web series is an adult comedy web series that cannot be watched in front of your family. And I recommend you, if your age is below 18, then this series is not for you.

FAQ 2: When and Where the Chutzpah web series release?

Ans. The Chutzpah web series is release on 23rd July 2021 only on Sonyliv App and their website also.


Read Also:-

Toofaan Movie Cast, Review, Trailer, and More.

Puncch Beat Season 2 Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Never Have I Ever Season 2 Cast, Review, and More.

Collar Bomb Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

State of Siege: Temple Attack Zee5 Cast, Review, More.

If you have any questions related to the "Chutzpah" web series which is released on SonyLiv, then you can ask me in the comment section. I will try to give you an answer as soon as possible.

After the success of Never Have I Ever Season 1, now it's time for the fans to witness Never Have I Ever season 2 on their screens. Netflix didn't take much time to renew the series. Teenagers loved the show and the story of season 1 also went well. Devi is finally here and you need to watch the series to go through the roller coaster of emotions and relationships.

Here are the details of the Never Have I Ever Season 2 release date, cast, and plot, and much more.


Never Have I Ever Season 2 Netflix


All the basic information related to the "Never Have I Ever Season 2" web series like Director, Producer, Writer, Star Cast, Production Company, IMDb Ratings, Platform name where it distributed, Time Durations, etc. are mentioned in this table which is as follows:-

TitleNever Have I Ever
Content-TypeWeb Series
LanguageHindi, English
GenresComedy, Drama
Total Episodes10 Episodes
No. of SeasonsSeason 2
Running Time27-32 Min./Episode
(Approx. 5 Hours)
IMDb Ratings7.8⭐ / 10⭐ 
OTT PlatformNetflix
Production Company3 Arts Entertainment,
Kaling International,
Netflix,
Original Langster,
Universal Television
DirectorKabir Akhtar
WriterLang Fisher,
Mindy Kaling
Produced ByLang Fisher,
Mindy Kaling,
Howard Klein,
David Miner
Main Star CastMaitreyi Ramakrishnan,
Darren Barnet,
Jaren Lewison,
Richa Moorjani


Never Have I Ever Season 2 Cast

The main starring cast of the Never Have I Ever Season 2 web series are as follows:-


Complete Cast list of Never Have I Ever Season 2 web series

The full list of Never Have I Ever Season 2 web series cast are as follows:-

Cast Real NameRole Play Name
Maitreyi RamakrishnanDevi Vishwakumar
Richa MoorjaniKamala
Jaren LewisonBen Gross
Darren BarnetPaxton Hall-Yoshida
Poorna JagannathanNalini Vishwakumar
Ramona YoungEleanor Wong
Lee RodriguezFabiola Torres
Adam ShapiroMr. Shapiro
Dino PetreraJonah Sharpe
Martin MartinezOliver Martinez
P.J. ByrneEvan
Rushi KotaPrashant
Eugene ProkofievSetseg
Leila GeyfmanYoung Fabiola
John MawsonDr. Elgin Peters
CommonDr. Chris Jackson
James Irving KonoYoung Paxton


Never Have I Ever Season 2 Story

Never Have I Ever is about Devi who is confused about whom to date among Ben and Paxton. This love triangle will get into an unexpected situation when another Indian girl arrives. 

Devi is worried as she might lose her love as Aneesha, the other Indian girl, who is prettier than her. Devi wants to date Ben and Paxton before she moves to India. Love, Romance, and Tragedy, Never Have I Ever season 2 is all about these three aspects. 

What will be the decisions taken by her in mid of all these situations where her mother will take her to India. Devi wants a boyfriend and it's her last chance.


Never Have I Ever Season 2 Release Date

The Release Date of the Never Have I Ever Season 2 web series is 15th July 2021. This web series will release on Netflix App and website also. If you want to watch Never Have I Ever Season 2 web series online on Netflix then you need to take a subscription plan.


Never Have I Ever Season 2 Trailer

The Never Have I Ever Season 2 web series Hindi trailer has been dropped on Youtube which is given below:-


Read Also:-

State of Siege: Temple Attack Web Series Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Haseen Dillruba Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Samantar Season 2 MX Player Cast, Review, Trailer, and More.

Puncch Beat Season 2 Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Collar Bomb Movie Cast, Review, and More.

Grahan Web Series Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

The Tomorrow War Amazon Prime Cast, Review, More.


If you have any questions related to the Never Have I Ever Season 2 web series which will release on Netflix, then you can ask me in the comment section. I will try to give you an answer as soon as possible.