Aashram Chapter 2 Cast, Review, Release date, Trailer | ReviewKaro

Aashram Season 2 Poster

Aashram Chapter 2 - The Dark Side web series is Season 2 of the Aashram Season 1 web series. Aashram 2 web series will release on 11 November 2020 on MX Player. This web series is directed and produced by Prakash Jha. The Starring Cast are Bobby Deol, Chandan Roy Sanyal, Aditi Sudhir Pohankar, Tridha Choudhury, Darshan Kumaar.

Aashram Chapter 2 Basic Information

Title Aashram Chapter 2 - The Dark Side
Content-Type Web Series
Language Hindi
Genres Crime, Drama
Total Episodes 9 Episodes
No. of Seasons Season 2
Running Time 40 - 50 min. (6 hours)
IMDb Ratings Update Soon
Release Date 11 November 2020
Platform MX Player
Production Company Prakash Jha Productions
Directed By Prakash Jha
Written By Prakash Jha
Produced By Prakash Jha
Main Star Cast Bobby Deol,
Chandan Roy Sanyal, 
Aditi Sudhir Pohankar,
Tridha Choudhury
Darshan Kumaar


Aashram Chapter 2 Cast and Crew Name

The list of names of Actors and Actresses played their respective roles in Aashram Chapter 2 web series are given as follows. If you want to visit their Official Instagram page then you just click on their real name, which one you want to see.

Bobby Deol as Kashipur waale Baba Nirala

Aditi Sudhir Pohankar as Pammi

Chandan Roy Sanyal as Bhopa Swami

Darshan Kumaar as Ujagar Singh

Anupriya Goenka as Dr. Natasha

Adhyayan Suman as Tinka Singh

Tridha Choudhury as Babita

Vikram Kochhar as Sadhu

Tushar Pandey as Satti

Anurita Jha as Kavita

  • Rajeev Siddhartha as Akki

Parinita Seth as Sadhvi Mata

Tanmay Ranjan as Dilawar

Preeti Sood as Sanober

Kanupriya Gupta as Mohini

Read Also:- Aashram Season 1 Cast, Review, Story, Trailer

Aashram Chapter 2 Release Date

The release date of the Aashram Chapter 2 Web Series is confirmed. The Aashram Season 2 web series will release on 11 November 2020.

Aashram Chapter 2 Official Trailer

Aashram Season 2 Official Trailer is as follows:-

Similar Movies


Please do not enter any spam link in the Comment Box