Showing posts with label Crime. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Crime. Show all posts

For all the lovers of crime thrillers and mystery shows, MX Player has a very big surprise. Although we have tons of crime series full of mysteries, our excitement level is at the peak when we witness the same experience with the Indian contents and that's why the majority of the people prefer MX player as their prior choice. This time we have got you another series called Nakaab.

Here are the details of the Nakaab release date, cast, and plot, and much more.


Nakaab MX Player


All the basic information related to the Nakaab like Director, Producer, Writer, Star Cast, Production Company, IMDb Ratings, Platform name where it distributed, Time Durations, etc. are mentioned in this table which is as follows:-

TitleNakaab
Content-TypeWeb Series
LanguageHindi (Originally)
 Marathi, Tamil, Telugu (Dubbed)
GenresThriller, Mystery, Drama
Total EpisodesEpisodes Update Soon
No. of SeasonsSeason 1
Running Time27-33 Min./Episode
(4 Hours)
IMDb Ratings5.3 / 10
OTT PlatformMX Player
Production CompanyZoom Studios
Directed BySoumik Sen
Written ByUpdate Soon
Produced ByTarunima Varma
Main Star CastEsha Gupta,
Gautam Rode,
Mallika Sherawat


Nakaab MX Player Cast

The main starring cast of the Nakaab web series are as follows:-


Complete Cast list of Nakaab web series

The full list of Nakaab web series cast list is as follows:-

Cast Real NameRole Play Name
Esha GuptaAditi Amre (Sub-Inspector)
Gautam RodePawan Bisht (Senior Inspector)
Mallika SherawatZohra Mehra
Ankitaa ChakrabortyVibha Dutta
Amitabha BhattacharyaMLA Vikas Vardhe
]Arjun ShrivastavVibha's Brother
Chandra Shekhar DuttaVinod Amre
Sourav Subhra DasCharlie
Paromeeta MukherjeeAai
Tapasya DasguptaSova
Bharat KaulBauji
Pranay NarayanDCP Gaitonde
Manav SachdevGovind
Kartikey TripathiAnand Awasti
(News Anchor)
Alkaria KashmiFemale Reporter
Kaan Singh Sodha
Second DCP
Dilip DaveCivil Servent
Avinash GuptaLead Cop at Aditi's House
Rupsa GuhaPakhi Bose
Sejuti Roy MukherjeeVibha's Mom
P.D. GuptaVibha's Dad
Ankita AnthonyZohra's PA
Ananya Pal BhattacharyaRupa (Vibha's Assistant)
Sreyasi MazumdarAmeena
Ipshita DebnathMira Shinde
Amitabha BiswasTV Show Director
Barun NagSpot Boy
Raarshi GhoshSub Inspector
Dilip BhartiTraffic Constable
Plaban BasuProtester Male
Riya PaulProtester Female
Anand ChaturvediYoutuber
Rohit SrimalDr. Dogra
Chiraag VyasDhansuk
Debasish NathPandit JI
Rupa Das & Raka NaskarPole Dancers


Nakaab Story

The story revolves around the murder mystery of a famous actress, Vibha Dutta. Aditi eventually gets trapped in this case and gradually she discovers many untold truths about the actress that were buried deep in the past. 

At some moment it seems like, it's a murder mystery but on the other hand, it looks like a suicidal case. Aditi also realizes that she has some connection with Vibha Dutta. she is trying to provide justice to high profile personality at any cost.


Nakaab Release Date

The Release Date of the Nakaab web series is 15 September 2021. This web series will release on MX Player App and website also. MX Player is a free platform, where you no need to pay any amount of money to watch Nakaab.


Nakaab MX Player Trailer

MX player has dropped the trailer of the Nakaab web series in Hindi languages on their Youtube Channel. 

The Hindi trailer of the Nakaab web series which is released on MX Player Youtube Channel are as follows:-


Frequently Asked Question

FAQ 1: Can we watch the Nakaab web series with Family?

Ans. The Nakaab MX Player web series is not that much an Adult web series, but these web series contain smoking, drinking, and some sexual scenes which makes this series into adult web series. So I recommend you, don't watch the Nakaab web series with your family

FAQ 2: When and Where I can watch Nakaab Web Series Online?

Ans. On 15th September 2021, Nakaab releases on MX Player. It is a free platform where you do not need to pay any amount of money. 

FAQ 3: What is the release time of Nakaab Web Series on MX Player?

Ans. At, Midnight (12:01 A.M.) of 15th September 2021, Nakaab releases on MX Player.


Read Also:- 

Some MX Player web series are as follows:-

Puncch Beat Season 2 Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Cartel Web Series Cast, Review, and More.

Chhatrasal Web Series Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Samantar Season 2 Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Indori Ishq Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Runway Lugaai Cast, Review, Release Date, and More. 


If you have any questions related to the Nakaab web series which is released on MX Player, then you can ask me in the comment section. I will try to give you an answer as soon as possible.

Money Heist, the name itself is enough to elaborate its craze and popularity among fans all over the world. All of them wait all day to watch a new episode just after the release. All the seasons are tremendously successful and the journey is going to last for more seasons, for sure. Missing any episode of this famous series proves to be a nightmare for the fans. 

Currently, there is a buzz of Money Heist season 5 volume 1 and volume 2 and to know more about it, read this entire post without skipping a word.


Money Heist Season 5 Voume 1, Money Heist Season 5 Voume 2, Money Heist Season 5


All the basic information related to the "Money Heist Season 5" web series like Director, Producer, Writer, Star Cast, Production Company, IMDb Ratings, Platform name where it distributed, Time Durations, etc. are mentioned in this table which is as follows:-

TitleMoney Heist Part 5 Vol.1 & 2
Content-TypeWeb Series
LanguageOriginally:- Spanish
Dubbed:- Hindi, English, French, Polish, Portuguese, Tamil, Telugu
GenresCrime, Thriller, Action
Total Episodes5 Episodes (Volume 1)
No. of SeasonsSeason 5
Running Time50-55 Min. / Episode
(4 Hrs 20 Min.)
IMDb Ratings8⭐ / 10⭐ 
OTT PlatformNetflix
Production CompanyAtresmedia,
Vancouver Media
DirectorJesus Colmenar,
Koldo serra
WriterAlex Pina,
Javier Gomez Santander,
Juan Salvador Lopez
Produced ByAlex Pina,
Cristina Lopez Ferraz
Main Star CastUrsula Corberó,
Alvaro Morte,
Itziar Ituño,
Pedro Alonso,
Jaime Lorente,
Esther Acebo,
Miguel Herran


Money Heist Season 5 Cast

The main starring cast of the Money Heist Season 5 web series are as follows:-


Complete Cast list of Money Heist Season 5 web series

The full list of Money Heist Season 5 cast are as follows:-

Primary Cast

Cast Real NameRole Play Name
Alvaro MorteProfessor
Itziar ItuñoLisboa / Rachel Murillo
Ursula CorberóTokyo
Pedro AlonsoBerlin
Jaime LorenteDenver
Miguel HerranRio
Enrique ArceArturo Roman
Darko PericHelsinki
Alba FloresNairobi
Fernando SotoAngel
Rocco NarvaSuarez
Paco TousMoscow
Hovik KeuchkerianBogota
Rodrigo De la SernaPalermo
Najwa NimriAlicia Sierra
Luka PerosMarseilles
Fernando CayoColonel Tamayo

Secondary Cast

Cast Real NameRole Play Name
Antonio RomeroAntoñanzas
Olalla HernandezAmanda
Carlos SuarezMiguel Fernandez
Pep MunnéGovernor of the Bank of Spain
Ahikar AzconaMatías Caño
Bethlehem CuestaManila
Jose Manuel PogaGandia
Mikel BustamanteMartinez
Alberto LoboDarko Dragic
Diana GomezTatiana
Ramon AgirreBenjamin
Roman RymarThe Polish
Jose Manuel SedaSagasta
Florence NocettiRosario
Ruben ValeroPolice Officer


Money Heist Season 5 Story

The season's story will be continued from the point where season 4 concluded itself. The Bank of Spain will again be the most focused location.

The gang is now planning to rob the gold from the bank and escape as soon as possible. They want a safe exit but inspector Alicia Sierra is still in action.

What can we expect at the end of Money Heist season 5 volume 1? Watch the entire series to know.


Money Heist Season 5 Episode List

The money heist season 5 volume 1 episode list are as follows:-

Episode No.Episode Name
Episode 1The End of the Road
Episode 2Do you believe in Reincarnation?
Episode 3Welcome of the shadow of life
Episode 4Your Place in Heaven
Episode 5Live Many Lives

Money Heist Season 5 Release Date

The Release Date of the Money Heist Season 5 Volume 1 web series is 3rd September 2021. And the release date of the Money Heist Season 5 Volume 2 web series is 3rd December 2021. This web series will release on Netflix App and website also. If you want to watch Money Heist Season 5 web series online on Netflix then you need to take a subscription plan.


Money Heist Season 5 Trailer

The Money Heist Season 5 web series Hindi trailer has been dropped on Youtube which is given below:-


Frequently Asked Question

FAQ 1: Can we watch the Money Heist Season 5 web series with Family?

Ans. No, You can't watch any season of the Money Heist with your Family because these web series contain smoking, alcohol, sexual activities, violence, and more which makes you feel awkward in front of your parents.

FAQ 2: Where to watch the Money Heist Season 5 Volume 1 and Volume 2?

Ans. The Money Heist season 5 volume 1 release on 03 September 2021 and Volume 2 release on 03 December 2021. You can watch this movie only on Netflix App and their website also.

FAQ 3: What is the release time of Money Heist Season 5 Volume 1 in India?

Ans. The Money Heist Season 5 Volume 1 release time is 12:30 P.M. on their release date.


Read Also:-

The Empire Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Cinderella Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Engineering Girls Season 2 Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

200: Halla Ho Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Cartel Web Series Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Chehre Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Helmet Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.


If you have any questions related to the Money Heist Season 5 web series which will release on Netflix, then you can ask me in the comment section. I will try to give you an answer as soon as possible.

India has a vast history. Many rulers came to rule and endless battles were fought. We have come to know about many empires too. Whether be the Tughlaq dynasty or the Lodha dynasty, we never think of any other empire more than the Mughal empire. Based on the historical incidents of the Mughal empire, Disney Plus Hotstar is having an amazing series titled, The Empire.

Here we have all the information related to The Empire's release date, cast, plot, and other details.


The Empire Disney+ Hotstar Language


All the basic information related to The Empire web series like Director, Producer, Writer, Star Cast, Production Company, IMDb Ratings, Platform name where it distributed, Time Durations, etc. are mentioned in this table which is as follows:-

TitleThe Empire
Content-TypeWeb Series
LanguageHindi (Originally)
Marathi, Tamil, Telugu,
Bangla, Malayalam (Dubbed)
GenresHistoric-Period, Drama
Total Episodes8 Episodes
No. of SeasonsSeason 1
Running Time5 Hours 30 Minutes
IMDb Ratings3⭐ / 10⭐ 
OTT PlatformDisney + Hotstar Vip
Production
Company
Emmay Entertainment
DirectorMitakshara Kumar
Story and
Screenplay
Bhavani Iyer,
Mitakshara Kumar,
A M Turaz (Dialogues)
ProducerMonisha Advani,
Madhu Bhojwani
Main Star CastKunal Kapoor,
Dino Morea,
Shabana Azmi,
Drashti Dhami,
Aditya Seal,
Sahher Bambba,
Rahul Dev


The Empire Cast

The main starring cast of The Empire web series are as follows:-


Complete Cast List of The Empire Web Series

The full list of The Empire web series cast are as follows:-

Cast Real NameRole Play Name
Kunal KapoorUpdate Soon
Shabana AzmiUpdate Soon
Dino MoreaUpdate Soon
Drashti DhamiUpdate Soon
Aditya SealUpdate Soon
Sahher BambbaUpdate Soon
Rahul DevUpdate Soon
Toranj KayvonUpdate Soon
Imaaduddin ShahUpdate Soon


The Empire Story

It is entirely about the Mughal empire and different rulers. From Babur to Aurangzeb, the series will follow their rise and fall. It will tell you how their rule over the reign started and who was the last ruler responsible for the downfall of the Mughals. The Empire focuses on every king who conquered various parts of the Indian subcontinent.

The Empire Release Date

The Release Date of The Empire web series is 27 August 2021. This web series will release on DisneyPlus Hotstar App and website also. You need to take a subscription to watch full episodes of The Empire web series. 


The Empire Trailer

The Empire web series Hindi Trailer which is released on DisneyPlus Hotstar Vip Youtube Channel are as follows:-


Frequently Asked Question

FAQ 1: Can we watch The Empire web series with Family?

Ans. No, The Empire web series is not a family series. Disney Plus Hotstar already mention that it is a 16+ web series. In this web series, you will see some kissing scenes, abusive word use, heart-wrenching murder, etc. which I suggest you stay away from children with this web series.

FAQ 2: When and Where The Empire web series release?

Ans. The Empire web series was released on 27 August 2021 at 12:00 A.M on Disney Plus Hotstar.

FAQ 3: The Empire web series based on which Story?

Ans. The Empire web series is based on the story of the Mughal Empire and Different Rulers. The story of "The Empire" web series cover Babur to Aurangzeb.


Read Also:-

Engineering Girls 2.0 Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

200: Halla Ho Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Cartel Web Series Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Bell Bottom Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Kuruthi Movie Cast, Review, Trailer, and More.

Shershaah Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Bhuj Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Spin Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.


If you have any questions related to "The Empire" web series which is released on DisneyPlus Hotstar Vip, then you can ask me in the comment section. I will try to give you an answer as soon as possible.

Since ages, women have had to face many challenges in their life. Societal talks and other's mentality have always defined them as weak and timid. Day to day, the rape cases are increasing and justice is provided to a very small fraction of women, and the rest suffer physically as well as mentally too. 

Zee5 has one such movie, 200 Halla Ho, that delivers the strong desire for justice for the people from a lower caste.


200 Halla Ho Movie Cast, Zee5 Poster


All the basic information related to the 200 Halla Ho like Director, Producer, Writer, Star Cast, Production Company, IMDb Ratings, Platform name where it distributed, Time Durations, etc. are mentioned in this table which is as follows:-

Title200 Halla Ho
Content-TypeMovie
LanguageHindi, Marathi
SubtitleEnglish
GenresCrime, Thriller, True Story
Total EpisodesNo Episodes
No. of SeasonsSeason 1
Running Time1 Hour 55 Minutes
IMDb Ratings7.5⭐ / 10
OTT PlatformZee5
Production CompanyYoodlee Films
Directed BySarthak Dasgupta,
Alok Batra
Written ByAbhijeet Das,
Sarthak Dasgupta,
Soumyajit Roy,
Gaurav Sharma
Produced ByUpdate Soon
Main Star CastSahil Khattar,
Saloni Batra,
Rinku Rajguru,
Barun Sobti


200 Halla Ho Zee5 Cast

The main starring cast of the 200 Halla Ho movie is as follows:-


Complete list of 200 Halla Ho Movie Cast

The full list of 200 Halla Ho movie cast list is as follows:-

Cast Real NameRole Play Name
Sahil KhattarBalli Chaudhary
Saloni BatraPoorva Sawhney
Rinku RajguruAsha Surve
Barun SobtiUmesh Joshi
Amol PalekarVitthal Daangle
Indraneil SenguptaACP Deshpande
Upendra LimayeSI Patil
Sushama SobtiTarabai Kamble
Ishtiyak KhanProf. Avsare
Pradhuman Singh MallAnwar Shiekh
Gautam JoglekarPushkar Gokhale
Flora SainiPoornima
Navni PariharRukmini Dangde
Jaywant WadkarLokhande
Shivraj WalvekarAmit Nadkarni
Apurva ChoudhariJyoti
Dipti AvlaniRukmai
Kumari ShreyaMili
Dip Jyoti NaikSavitri
Punit TiwariSantosh
Sunil PagarJyoti's Husband


200 Halla Ho Zee5 Story

200 Halla Ho is based on a true story where a rapist was chased by 200 Dalit women in an open court. These women stood against the rape and sexual harassment that were becoming common in their community. 

At first, women were put behind bars even though they were innocent. The rapist had many allegations but then also he was fearlessly teasing and harassing the women. When the women will raise their voices against it, the movie will take a turn.

200 Halla Ho Release Date

The Release Date of the 200 Halla Ho movie is 20 August 2021. This movie will release on Zee5 App and website also. If you want to watch this movie then you need to take any subscription with Zee5.


200 Halla Ho Zee5 Trailer

The 200 Halla Ho movie Trailer which is released on Zee5 Youtube Channel are as follows:-


Frequently Asked Question

FAQ 1: Can we watch the 200 Halla Ho movie with Family?

Ans. No, You can't watch the 200 Halla Ho movie with your Family. Because there are so many uses of abusive words and violence were presented in this series.

FAQ 2: Where to watch the 200 Halla Ho movie?

Ans. The 200 Halla Ho movie release on 20 August 2021. You can watch this movie only on Zee5 App and their website also.


Read Also:-

Cartel Web Series Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Bell Bottom Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Kuruthi Movie Cast, Review, Trailer, and More.

Shershaah Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Bhuj Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Spin Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.


If you have any questions related to the 200 Halla Ho movie which is released on Zee5, then you can ask me in the comment section. I will try to give you an answer as soon as possible.

The Indian entertainment industry is now coming up with amazing content and recently we all have witnessed them. It doesn't matter whether it releases on OTT platforms or in theatres. Today we are here with an amazing series of MX Player, Cartel. It is filled with lots of action, drama, political powers, and mysteries.

Without any further ado, let's get into the details of the Cartel release date, cast, and other details.


Cartel Web Series Altbalaji MX Player


All the basic information related to the Cartel like Director, Producer, Writer, Star Cast, Production Company, IMDb Ratings, Platform name where it distributed, Time Durations, etc. are mentioned in this table which is as follows:-

TitleCartel
Content-TypeWeb Series
LanguageHindi
GenresCrime, Thriller, Adult
Total Episodes14 Episodes
No. of SeasonsSeason 1
Running Time35-45 Min./Episode
(Approx 9 Hours)
IMDb Ratings7 / 10
OTT PlatformAltBalaji, MX Player
Production CompanyBalaji Telefilms Ltd.
Directed ByPrashant Bagai
Written BySambit Mishra
Produced BySunil Manchanda
Main Star CastSupriya Pathak,
Ritvik Dhanjani,
Pranati Rai Prakash,
Tanuj Virwani,
Divya Agarwal


Cartel Cast

The main starring cast of the Cartel web series are as follows:-


Complete Cast List of Cartel Web Series

The full list of Cartel web series cast list is as follows:-

Cast Real NameRole Play Name
Rithvik DhanjaniAbhay Angre
Tanuj VirwaniMajor Arjun Angre
Jitendra JoshiMadhu Angre
Supriya PathakRani Maai
Girija OakRama Angre
Pranati Rai PrakashSumi Angre
Aditi VasudevShweta Angre
Divya AgarwalGrissey
Monica DograMaya
Sushrii MishraVaidehi
Samir SoniDorabjee
Amey WaghDhaval
Sanaya PithawallaUpdate Soon
Mrinal DuttYograj
Krishna KaulJaved
Kannan ArunachalamAnna
Anil GeorgeKhan
Keval DasaniUpdate Soon
Shubhrajyoti BaratUpdate Soon
Mayur MoreUpdate Soon
Tannishtha ChatterjeeUpdate Soon
Vikram KochharUpdate Soon
Vibhav RoyUpdate Soon
Gaurav SharmaUpdate Soon


Cartel Story

The story is about five crime lords based in Mumbai. All of them belong to different parts of the city and have always lived in peace. 

These crime lords promoted mutual cooperation. This was only possible because of a treaty proposed by Rani Mai. But everything changes because of some events it will be shown in the series. 

Apart from that, the story shows how the political bodies and even the judiciary are involved in their world of crime and powers.


Cartel Release Date

The Release Date of the Cartel web series is 20 August 2021 on Altbalaji and MX Player. This web series will release on MX Player and Altbalaji's App and website also to watch online. MX Player introduces an option of MX Gold on their platform, where you need to pay some amount of money to watch Cartel. On the other hand, if you want to watch Cartel in Altbalaji then you have to take a subscription plan.


Cartel Trailer

The trailer of the Cartel web series which is released on Altbalaji Youtube Channel are as follows:-


Frequently Asked Question

FAQ 1: Can we watch the Cartel web series with Family?

Ans. The Cartel is an Adult web series, this web series contains smoking, drinking, abusive words, violence, and some sexual scenes which make this series into adult web series. So I recommend you, don't watch the Cartel web series with your family.

FAQ 2: Where I can watch Cartel Web Series Online?

Ans. Cartel web series release on two OTT Platforms, the first one is MX Player (MX Gold) and another one is Altbalaji.


Read Also:-

Bell Bottom Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Kuruthi Movie Cast, Review, Trailer, and More.

Shershaah Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Bhuj Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Spin Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.


If you have any questions related to the Cartel web series which is released on Altbalaji and MX Player, then you can ask me in the comment section. I will try to give you an answer as soon as possible.