Beehad Ka Baghi Cast, Review, Release Date, Trailer | Reviewkaro

 Beehad Ka Baghi web series is a Crime, Action, Thriller Web Series which is released on MX Player. This web series is written and directed by Ritam Srivastav. This web series is inspired by True Events. You can watch online Beehad Ka Baghi Free on MX Player's Official Website.

Behaad Ka Baghi Poster MX Player

Beehad Ka Baghi Basic Information

All the basic information related to Beehad Ka Baghi like Director, Producer, Writer, Star Cast, Production Company, IMDb Ratings, Platform name where it distributed, Time Durations, etc. are mentioned in this table which is as follows:-

TitleBeehad Ka Baghi
Content-TypeWeb Series
GenresCrime, Action, Thriller
Total Episodes5 Episodes
No. of SeasonsSeason 1
Running Time15-20 Min. (1 Hr. 20 Min.)
IMDb Ratings4.6⭐ / 10⭐
Release Date27 November 2020
PlatformMX Player
Production CompanyPravesh Mallick Production
Directed ByRitam Srivastav
Written ByRitam Srivastav
Produced ByMukesh Srivastava,
Ritam Srivastav,
Dilip Kumar
Main Star CastDilip Arya, 
Laura Mishra, 
Indraneel Bhattacharya, 
Jeetu Shastri, 
Ravi Khanvilkar

Beehad Ka Baghi Cast

The actor name of Beehad Ka Baghi MX Player are as follows:-

  • Parul Bansal
  • Shashi Chaturvedi
  • Vinod Nahardih
  • Ravi Khanvilkar
  • Jitu Shastri
  • Manoj Joshi
  • Nandram Anand
  • Shashi Chaturvedi 
  • Rahul Chauhan 
  • Palash Singh

Beehad Ka Baghi Episode List

The episode list of Beehad Ka Baghi which is released on MX Player are as follow. If you want to watch beehad ka baghi online then click on their episode name and you will redirect to their episode:-

Episode No.Episode Name
Episode 1A Quick Reprisal
Episode 2Turning into a dreaded Baghi
Episode 3The Price of Power
Episode 4Battle of Two Equals
Episode 5Man becomes a legend

Beehad Ka Baghi Release Date

The release date of Beehad Ka Baghi released on MX Player is 27 November 2020.

Beehad Ka Baghi Trailer

The official trailer of Beehad Ka Baghi released on Youtube are as follows:-

Similar Movies


Please do not enter any spam link in the Comment Box