Showing posts with label webseries. Show all posts
Showing posts with label webseries. Show all posts

ALT Balaji has many adult movies and 18+ content. Even though we have many OTT platforms, but whenever we are in a mood to watch something Indian, most people prefer it as it not only provides our huge catalogue of web series but also an amazing experience. For the past few years, the creators have focused on enjoying some content that is considered unique.

Now, one more series will be available for you all to watch. Here, we are talking about Hai Tauba Chapter 3.


Hai Taubba Chapter 3 Poster, Thumbnail, Altbalaji


All the basic information related to the "Hai Taubba Chapter 3" like Director, Producer, Writer, Star Cast, Production Company, IMDb Ratings, Platform name where it distributed, Time Durations, etc. are mentioned in this table which is as follows:-

TitleHai Taubba Chapter 3
Content-TypeWeb Series
LanguageHindi
GenresAdult, Romantic, Drama
Total Episodes4 Episodes
No. of SeasonsSeason 3
Running TimeUpdate Soon
IMDb Ratings4.4⭐ / 10⭐
OTT PlatformALTBalaji
Production CompanyKeylight
DirectorSachin Kamlakar Khot,
Rohan Ghose,
Ajay Veermal,
Sachhin Mohite
Story & ScreenPlayRohan Ghose,
Konarak Mukherjee,
Purva Naresh,
Mohd. Zeeshan
ProducerRajeshwar Nair,
Krishnan Iyer
Main Star CastSubhraji Dutta,
Ekavali Khanna,
Basabdatta Chatterjee,
Saheb Bhattacharya,
Shaili Bhattacharya,
Poulomi Das,
Kapil Arya,
Arshiya Arshi,
Swati Sharma,
Abha Paul,
Khushbu Thakkar,
Pratyancha Narale,
Ranjit Punia,
Tehran Bakshi,
Vikrant Koul,
Rutpanna Aishwarya,
Amika Shail,
Suunita Chaturvedi Hooda,
Tripti Mishra


Hai Taubba 3 Cast

The Complete cast of the "Hai Taubba Chapter 3" web series is as follows:-

Episode 1

The Hai Taubba 3 web series cast list of Episode 1 named, Sherni is as follows:-

Cast Real NameRole Play Name
Subhrajit DuttaBipra
Ekavali KhannaSarala
Basabdatta ChatterjeeBimala
Saheb BhattacharyaSiddharth
Shaili BhattacharyaSharmila
Raj ChakrabortyAdinath Sarkar
Haridas ChattopadhyayKabiraj
Rana Basu ThakurDhananjay

Episode 2

The Hai Taubba 3 web series cast list of Episode 2 named, F**ck Bad Memories is as follows:-

Cast Real NameRole Play Name
Poulomi DasKesar
Kapil AryaDhruv
Arshiya ArshiAliya
Swati SharmaJonita
Nikhil ChhabriyaRohan
Ritika SamayYuvika
Sharan Preet
Kaur Matharoo
Kalpana
(Aliya's Mother)
Ruchi KaushalGirl with Aliya
Narinder SambhuSardar Ji
Kavita ShroffSardar Ji's Wife
Arpita AsmaniGirl with Dhruv
Sapan GulatiRoshan

Episode 3

The Hai Taubba 3 web series cast list of Episode 3 named, Mera Pati Kutta Hai, is as follows:-Episode 3

Cast Real NameRole Play Name
Abha PaulAdhya
Khushbu ThakkarSanvi
Pratyancha NaraleSukumari
Ranjit PuniaZorse
Tehran BakshiVikram

Episode 4

The Hai Taubba 3 web series cast list of Episode 4 named, My Husband's Lover is as follows:-

Cast Real NameRole Play Name
Vikrant KoulKarthik
Rutpanna AishwaryaSapna
Amika ShailLena
Suunita Chaturvedi HoodaMother
Tripti MishraRajjo

Hai Taubba 3 Story

The Hai Taubba web series is an ALTBalaji web series that contains 4 episodes that have different stories.

The story revolves around four women and their lives. All of them don't give up on their lives and are breaking the taboos of society. The series will portray how these women will be facing their problems and issues. To know the exact story will need to watch the entire series.

Hai Taubba 3 Release Date

The Release Date of the Hai Taubba Chapter 3 web series is 11 September 2021. This web series will release on Altbalaji App and website also. You need to take a subscription with Altbalaji to watch this web series.


Hai Taubba Altbalaji Trailer

The "Hai Taubba Chapter 3" web series Trailer which is released on Altbalaji Youtube Channel are as follows:-


Frequently Asked Question

FAQ 1: Can we watch the "Hai Taubba Chapter 3" web series with Family?

Ans. No, You can't watch the "Hai Taubba Chapter 3" web series with your Family. There are some adult scenes (alcohol, cigarette, drugs, sexual content) that were presented in this series. So below 18 viewers will not watch this web series.

FAQ 2: What is the release date of the "Hai Taubba Chapter 3" Altbalaji Web Series?

Ans. The Release Date of Altbalaji's web series, Hai Taubba Chapter 3 is 11 September 2021.


Read Also:-

Bhoot Police Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Money Heist Season 5 Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Helmet Zee5 Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Kya Meri Sonam Gupta Bewafa Hai Zee5 Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Candy Web Series Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Mumbai Diaries 26/11 Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.


If you have any questions related to the "Hai Taubba" web series which is released on Altbalaji, then you can ask me in the comment section. I will try to give you an answer as soon as possible.

Do you remember Sonam Gupta, the unknown personality whose name on Indian currency notes went viral? Everyone was curious to know about her. 

To refresh your memory of this incident, ZEE5 came up with a new film, Kya Meri Sonam Gupta Bewafa Hai. Starring Jassi Gill and Surbhi Jyoti, it is a fun movie with lots of comedy.

Here are the details of the Kya Meri Sonam Gupta Bewafa Hai Movie release date, cast, and plot, and much more.


Kya Meri Sonam Gupta Bewafa Hai Trailer


All the basic information related to the Kya Meri Sonam Gupta Bewafa Hai Movie like Director, Producer, Writer, Star Cast, Production Company, IMDb Ratings, Platform name where it distributed, Time Durations, etc. are mentioned in this table which is as follows:-

TitleKya Meri Sonam Gupta Bewafa Hai?
Content-TypeMovie
LanguageHindi
SubtitleEnglish
GenresComedy, Drama
Total EpisodesNo Episodes
No. of SeasonsSeason 1
Running Time2 Hours 16 Minutes
IMDb Ratings5⭐ / 10
OTT PlatformZee5 Premium
Production CompanyPen Studios
Directed BySaurabh Tyagi
Written ByUpdate Soon
Produced ByAkshay Gada,
Dhaval Gada
Main Star CastJassie Gill,
Surbhi Jyoti,
Vijay Raaz


Kya Meri Sonam Gupta Bewafa Hai Cast

The main starring cast of the Kya Meri Sonam Gupta Bewafa Hai movie is as follows:-


Complete Cast list of Kya Meri Sonam Gupta Bewafa Hai Movie

The full list of Kya Meri Sonam Gupta Bewafa Hai? movie cast are as follows:-

Primary Cast

Cast Real NameRole Play Name
Jassie GillSintu
Surbhi JyotiSonam Gupta
Vijay RaazSanjeev Nagraj
Surekha SikriDadi
Atul SrivastavaSintu's Father
Vibha ChhibberSintu's Mother
Brijendra KalaSonam's Father
Neelu KohliSonam's Mother
Sahiba VijTanu (Sintu's Sister)
Shrikant VermaMama Ji
Ekavali KhannaMami Ji
Kaviraj LaiqueKundan
Paritosh TripathiGagan Gupta
Surbhi DhyaniSonam Srivastava

Secondary Cast

Cast Real NameRole Play Name
Ssaurabh TyagiRastogi Printer
Rajesh SharmaTravel Agent
SaakiSintu's Friend
Rc PathakHakeem
Rajkumar YadavMilkman
Sudhanva DeshpandeSrivastava Ji
Aditya LalSonam's Fiance
Rahul MishraHair Dresser
Vivek TripathiRecharge Guy
Aashish SinghTea seller
Tassabar AliMilkman 2
Anand Zareef MalikPandit Ji


Kya Meri Sonam Gupta Bewafa Hai Story

The story revolves around Sintoo and Sonam. Sintoo has a charming personality who loves dancing while Sonam is the heart of the city.

Every boy dreams of her and one can say that she is the 'Dream Girl'. Sintoo falls in love with her but there comes a twist when she runs away from the marriage.

Later on, an Indian note was going viral and it was in the news as well. It was because there was a line written on it, Sonam Gupta Bewafa Hai. After then, everything changes.

Kya Meri Sonam Gupta Bewafa Hai Release Date

The Release Date of the Kya Meri Sonam Gupta Bewafa Hai movie is 03 September 2021. This movie will release on Zee5 App and website also. If you want to watch this movie then you need to take any subscription with Zee5.


Kya Meri Sonam Gupta Bewafa Hai Trailer

The Kya Meri Sonam Gupta Bewafa Hai movie Trailer which is released on Zee5 Youtube Channel are as follows:-


Frequently Asked Question

FAQ 1: Can we watch the Kya Meri Sonam Gupta Bewafa Hai Movie with the Family?

Ans. Yes, You can watch the Kya Meri Sonam Gupta Bewafa Hai movie with your Family because this movie is a comedy-drama film and there is no sexual or nudity scene. So enjoy the Kya Meri Sonam Gupta Bewafa Hai movie with your Parents.

FAQ 2: Where to watch the Kya Meri Sonam Gupta Bewafa Hai Movie?

Ans. The Kya Meri Sonam Gupta Bewafa Hai movie release on 10 September 2021. You can watch this movie only on Zee5 App and their website also.

FAQ 3: Kya Meri Sonam Gupta Bewafa Hai is based on True Story?

Ans. Some time ago, an Indian Currency Notes was going viral on social media. The "Kya Meri Sonam Gupta Bewafa Hai?" film story was based around that incident.


Read Also:-

Money Heist Season 5 Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Helmet Zee5 Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Engineering Girls Season 2 Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Candy Web Series Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Mumbai Diaries 26/11 Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Cinderella 2021 Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.


If you have any questions related to the Kya Meri Sonam Gupta Bewafa Hai movie which is released on Zee5, then you can ask me in the comment section. I will try to give you an answer as soon as possible.

Engineering life is unforgettable. We enjoy in hostels, colleges and obviously during feasts. Engineering Girls portrayed these aspects and were a successful mini-series. Fans have waited long for the Engineering Girls season 2 and now, their dream has turned into a reality. The engineering girls 2.0 is here to entertain us.

Here we have all the information related to the Engineering Girls Season 2 release date, cast, plot, and other details.


Engineering Girls season 2, Barkha Singh, Kritika Avasthi, Sejal Kumar


All the basic information related to the Engineering Girls 2.0 like Director, Producer, Writer, Star Cast, Production Company, IMDb Ratings, Platform name where it distributed, Time Durations, etc. are mentioned in this table which is as follows:-

TitleEngineering Girls 2.0
Content-TypeWeb Series
LanguageHindi
SubtitleEnglish
GenresCollege Life, Drama
Total Episodes5 Episodes
No. of SeasonsSeason 2
Running Time20-25 Min. / Episode
(1 Hour 40 Minutes)
IMDb Ratings7⭐ / 10
OTT PlatformZee5
Production CompanyA TVF Creation
Directed ByHimali Shah
Written ByManan Madaan
Produced ByArunabh Kumar
Main Star CastBarkha Singh,
Sejal Kumar,
Kritika Avasthi


Engineering Girls 2.0 Cast

The main starring cast of the Engineering Girls season 2 web series is as follows:-


Complete list of Engineering Girls 2.0 Web Series Cast

The full list of Engineering Girls 2.0 web series cast list is as follows:-

Cast Real NameRole Play Name
Sejal KumarKiara
Barkha SinghSabu
Kritika AvasthiMaggu
Abhinav AnandMayur
Abhishek KapoorNikhil
Surbhi VermaSita Ma'am
Pragati SrivastavaChamchi
Ankur PathakRadhe Bhaiya
Madhu SachdevaMaggu's Mom
Shreya SinghBindu Ma'am
YashviVaishali
Gurleen KaurRaushni
AdvitGuggu
MananJava
Sarthak KambojSabbu's Team Member
AhanaSabbu's Team Member
Kritika BharadwajGarima
Ayushi GuptaDolly
Apoorv Singh KarkiRavinder Sir
Mihir AhujaAnkrish


Engineering Girls 2.0 Story

Magu, Sabu, and Kiara have entered the final year and so they need to manage many things. They have to take their life seriously as the final year would decide their career.

In mid of all this, these three have to go through some personal problems as well. The entire story will let you witness madness, fun, emotions, and a lot more.

Engineering Girls 2.0 Release Date

The Release Date of the Engineering Girls 2.0 web series is 27 August 2021. This web series will release on Zee5 App and website also. If you want to watch this web series then you need to take any subscription with Zee5.


Engineering Girls 2.0 Zee5 Trailer

The Engineering Girls 2.0 web series Trailer which is released on Zee5 Youtube Channel are as follows:-


Frequently Asked Question

FAQ 1: Can we watch the Engineering Girls 2.0 web series with Family?

Ans. The Engineering Girls 2.0 is an Comedy-Drama series. This series does not contain any sexual content, But I don't recommand you to watch the Engineering Girls 2.0 web series with your Family because, there are some uses of abusive words in this series. 

FAQ 2: Where to watch the Engineering Girls 2.0 web series?

Ans. The Engineering Girls 2.0 web series release on 27 August 2021. You can watch this web series only on Zee5 App and their website also.

FAQ 2: What is the release time of the Engineering Girls 2.0 web series?

Ans. The Engineering Girl season 2 will release on Zee5 App and their website at time of midnight (12:00 A.M.) of 27 August.


Read Also:-

The Empire Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

200: Halla Ho Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Cartel Web Series Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Bell Bottom Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Kuruthi Movie Cast, Review, Trailer, and More.

Shershaah Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Bhuj Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.


If you have any questions related to the Engineering Girls 2.0 web series which is released on Zee5, then you can ask me in the comment section. I will try to give you an answer as soon as possible.

After the success of Never Have I Ever Season 1, now it's time for the fans to witness Never Have I Ever season 2 on their screens. Netflix didn't take much time to renew the series. Teenagers loved the show and the story of season 1 also went well. Devi is finally here and you need to watch the series to go through the roller coaster of emotions and relationships.

Here are the details of the Never Have I Ever Season 2 release date, cast, and plot, and much more.


Never Have I Ever Season 2 Netflix


All the basic information related to the "Never Have I Ever Season 2" web series like Director, Producer, Writer, Star Cast, Production Company, IMDb Ratings, Platform name where it distributed, Time Durations, etc. are mentioned in this table which is as follows:-

TitleNever Have I Ever
Content-TypeWeb Series
LanguageHindi, English
GenresComedy, Drama
Total Episodes10 Episodes
No. of SeasonsSeason 2
Running Time27-32 Min./Episode
(Approx. 5 Hours)
IMDb Ratings7.8⭐ / 10⭐ 
OTT PlatformNetflix
Production Company3 Arts Entertainment,
Kaling International,
Netflix,
Original Langster,
Universal Television
DirectorKabir Akhtar
WriterLang Fisher,
Mindy Kaling
Produced ByLang Fisher,
Mindy Kaling,
Howard Klein,
David Miner
Main Star CastMaitreyi Ramakrishnan,
Darren Barnet,
Jaren Lewison,
Richa Moorjani


Never Have I Ever Season 2 Cast

The main starring cast of the Never Have I Ever Season 2 web series are as follows:-


Complete Cast list of Never Have I Ever Season 2 web series

The full list of Never Have I Ever Season 2 web series cast are as follows:-

Cast Real NameRole Play Name
Maitreyi RamakrishnanDevi Vishwakumar
Richa MoorjaniKamala
Jaren LewisonBen Gross
Darren BarnetPaxton Hall-Yoshida
Poorna JagannathanNalini Vishwakumar
Ramona YoungEleanor Wong
Lee RodriguezFabiola Torres
Adam ShapiroMr. Shapiro
Dino PetreraJonah Sharpe
Martin MartinezOliver Martinez
P.J. ByrneEvan
Rushi KotaPrashant
Eugene ProkofievSetseg
Leila GeyfmanYoung Fabiola
John MawsonDr. Elgin Peters
CommonDr. Chris Jackson
James Irving KonoYoung Paxton


Never Have I Ever Season 2 Story

Never Have I Ever is about Devi who is confused about whom to date among Ben and Paxton. This love triangle will get into an unexpected situation when another Indian girl arrives. 

Devi is worried as she might lose her love as Aneesha, the other Indian girl, who is prettier than her. Devi wants to date Ben and Paxton before she moves to India. Love, Romance, and Tragedy, Never Have I Ever season 2 is all about these three aspects. 

What will be the decisions taken by her in mid of all these situations where her mother will take her to India. Devi wants a boyfriend and it's her last chance.


Never Have I Ever Season 2 Release Date

The Release Date of the Never Have I Ever Season 2 web series is 15th July 2021. This web series will release on Netflix App and website also. If you want to watch Never Have I Ever Season 2 web series online on Netflix then you need to take a subscription plan.


Never Have I Ever Season 2 Trailer

The Never Have I Ever Season 2 web series Hindi trailer has been dropped on Youtube which is given below:-


Read Also:-

State of Siege: Temple Attack Web Series Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Haseen Dillruba Movie Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Samantar Season 2 MX Player Cast, Review, Trailer, and More.

Puncch Beat Season 2 Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Collar Bomb Movie Cast, Review, and More.

Grahan Web Series Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

The Tomorrow War Amazon Prime Cast, Review, More.


If you have any questions related to the Never Have I Ever Season 2 web series which will release on Netflix, then you can ask me in the comment section. I will try to give you an answer as soon as possible.

We often forget our High school rivalries when we get into colleges and universities. But Punchh Beat shows how these rivalries cause many problems in an individual's life that create a mess all around. 

Recently the second season of Puncch Beat had its trailer on YouTube and now soon it will be releasing on ALTBalaji. 

Without any further ado, let's get into the details of Puncch Beat season 2 release date, cast, and other details.


Punch Beat Season 2 Altbalaji


All the basic information related to the Puncch Beat Season 2 like Director, Producer, Writer, Star Cast, Production Company, IMDb Ratings, Platform name where it distributed, Time Durations, etc. are mentioned in this table which is as follows:-

TitlePuncch Beat
Content-TypeWeb Series
LanguageHindi
GenresCollege, Drama
Total Episodes13 Episodes
No. of SeasonsSeason 2
Running Time20-25 Min./Episode
(Approx. 4 Hrs. 30Min.)
IMDb Ratings8 / 10
OTT PlatformAltBalaji, MX Player
Production CompanyBalaji Telefilms Ltd.
Directed ByAkshay Choubey
Written ByVikas Gupta
Produced ByEkta Kapoor
Main Star CastPriyank Sharma,
Harshita Shekhar Gaur,
Siddharth Sharma,
Samyuktha Hegde,
Khushi Joshi


Puncch Beat Season 2 Cast

The main starring cast of the Puncch Beat Season 2 web series are as follows:-


Complete Cast list of Puncch Beat Season 2 web series

The full list of Puncch Beat Season 2 web series cast list is as follows:-

Cast Real NameRole Play Name
Priyank SharmaRahat
Harshita Shekhar GaurDivyanka
Siddharth SharmaRanbir
Samyuktha HegdeMeesha
Khushi JoshiPadmini
Samir SoniRajbir Choudhry
Niki WaliaMaya
Nikhil BhambriAdeesh
Kajol TyagiLara
Síndhuja TurlapatiAditi
UrfiMeera
Rushad RanaRana
Shataf FigarUpdate Soon
Poppy JabbalUpdate Soon
Kasturi BanerjjeeMiss Gayatri Bose
Mrinmai KolwalkarBansuri


Puncch Beat Season 2 Story

In the Puncch Beat season 1, we saw Rahat and Ranbir fighting in the boxing ring without realizing the truth while Divyanka wants to become a dancer. 

All the main characters got involved with each other. They got into a relationship, had romantic moments, became friends, but ultimately those relations got badly affected. All of them go to Rosewood High School, one of the most prestigious institutions.

Well, it is known for the boxing championships, dancing competitions but above all, it cannot tolerate indisciplined behavior. 

But when these students got admission to this school many rules are broken.

Now, In the Puncch Beat season 2, we will get to see the rivalry that will continue. Divyanka will be more passionate about being a dancer while the story would take a turn when a student at the school will die and the police department will investigate the entire case. 

A member of the education committee will also arrive to keep an eye on all the incidents. 

Moreover, Puncch Beat season 2 promises more drama and romance. After going through the trailer, it seems like Rahat and Ranbir will more often get into a fight.


Puncch Beat Season 2 Release Date

The Release Date of the Puncch Beat Season 2 web series is 27 June 2021 only on Altbalaji, but it will release on 16 July 2021 on MX Player. This web series will release on MX Player and Altbalaji's App and website also. MX Player is a free platform, where you no need to pay any amount of money to watch Puncch Beat Season 2. On the other hand, if you want to watch Puncch Beat Season 2 in Altbalaji then you have to take a subscription plan.


Puncch Beat Season 2 Trailer

The trailer of the Puncch Beat Season 2 web series which is released on Altbalaji Youtube Channel are as follows:-


Frequently Asked Question

FAQ 1: Can we watch the Puncch Beat Season 2 web series with Family?

Ans. The Puncch Beat Season 2 is not that much an Adult web series, but these web series contain smoking, drinking, and some sexual scenes which make this series into adult web series. So I recommend you, don't watch the Puncch Beat Season 2 web series with your family. 

FAQ 2: Where I can watch Puncch Beat Season 2 Web Series Online?

Ans. Puncch Beat Season 2 web series release on two OTT Platforms. The first one is MX Player and another one is Altbalaji. If you want to watch this web series for free then I recommend you MX Player. It is a free platform where you do not need to pay. But in MX Player, there are some ads that will disturb you while watching the web series. On the other hand, if you use Altbalaji, you have to take a subscription plan. So that no ads will disturb you while watching the web series.

FAQ 3: When will the Punchh Beat Season 2 release on MX Player?

Ans. Finally, It was officially announced that the Punchh Beat Season 2 is releasing on 16 July 2021 on MX Player. 

FAQ 4: Why the Punchh Beat Season 2 web series was not released on MX Player?

Ans. First of all, you have to understand that Altbalaji is a paid OTT platform. Those who have Altbalaji's subscription, they can see Punchh Beat Season 2 web series on Altbalaji but for those who have no subscription plan and they have no patience, they wanted to watch this web series then they can take a subscription plan with Altbalaji. I know that you don't want to pay any amount and MX Player is a free platform. If the Punchh Beat Season 2 web series release on both Albalaji and MX Player then most of the people prefer MX Player. Then how Altbalaji sell their subscription plan?  


Read Also:-

Dhoop Ki Deewar Zee5 Cast, Review, and More.

Grahan Web Series Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.

Jagame Thandhiram Netflix Cast, Review, More.

Sherni Movie Cast, Review, and More.

Sunflower Zee5 Cast, Review, and More. 

Indori Ishq Cast, Review, Release Date, and More.


If you have any questions related to the Puncch Beat Season 2 web series which is released on MX Player, then you can ask me in the comment section. I will try to give you an answer as soon as possible.